JustBajan.com Logo Barbados Flag
Motor Sports
Home Page
What's New
Car Center
Buying Guide
Shopping Centre
Health & Safety
Home Improvement
On The Menu
Opinion Matters
Pet Care
Events Calendar
Yellow Pages
Weather Forecast
Discussion Forum
Contact Us
About Us
Vaucluse Raceway RallySprint Cup Rnd 3,
Vaucluse, St. Thomas,
Sun, Jun 20, 2004
Photo Index
Intro Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Photo Page Highlights
Click on the photo page that you would like to view
Ordering Photos
High quality prints can be ordered
from "4 x 6" up to "12 x 16"
Contact Himal Reece for more details
Tel: (246) 429-6779
or send e-mail to rally@justbajan.com

108 Photos by Himal Reece

2004 Vaucluse Raceway RallySprint Cup - round three

Group 1 1st Sean Corbin (Yardman/Rid-A-Bug/Kellspeed Toyota Starlet); 2nd Alex Whitehead (Datsun 120Y); 3rd Joshua Delmas (New Media Designs/Friendly Signs/Freemotion/Autolink Toyota Starlet); 4th Ryan Corbin (Peugeot 106XSi)

Group 2 1st James Betts (Hankook/Champion Auto/Venture Marble/K C Enterprises/Errie Tyre Service Toyota Corolla); 2nd Lindsay Farmer (Nassco/Philips Lighting/Toyo Tyres/Mobil 1/Denso Plugs/Freezetone Toyota Starlet Turbo); 3rd Stuart White (M5 Toyota Corolla KP30); 4th Stephen Moore (Datsun B510)

Group 3 1st Neil Barnard (Automotive Art/Courts/Kerridge/Yokohama/Simpson Motors Rally Team Opel Corsa); 2nd Karl Waterman (Flyin' Fish Toyota Starlet); 3rd Matthew Staffner (Toyota Corolla KP30)

Group 4 1st Sean Gill (Automotive Art/Courts/Kerridge/Yokohama/Simpson Motors Rally Team Suzuki Ignis); 2nd Jason Clermont (Linda's Disco Toyota Starlet); Neil Armstrong (Bridgestone/Lubriguard/Nassco/Proauto Toyota Starlet) dnf; Kirk Watkins (Abacus Builders/Planned Maintenance/Bridgestone/Castrol Toyota Corolla GTi) dnf

Group 5 1st Greg Cozier (Shell Helix/Automotive Art/McEnearney Quality Ford Escort RS2000); 2nd Edward Corbin (Automotive Art/Corbin's Garage/Klark-Odio Toyota Corolla SR); 3rd John Corbin (Automotive Art/Corbin's Garage/Klark-Odio Toyota Corolla)

Group 6 1st Logan Watson (Tropical Landscapes Ford Escort RS2000); 2nd Graham Manning (Ullyetts Machine Shop Service Ford Cortina GT MkI); 3rd Mark Sabga (Billy Boy School Uniforms/Romaro Uniform Centre Volkswagen Beetle)

Group 7 1st Reggie Gill (McEnearney Quality Mazda 323 4x4); 2nd Andrew Jones (Total Sport/A P Jones Pharmacy/Southern Surf Hotel Ford Escort MkII); 3rd Simon Gillmore (SRG Engineering/Toyo Tyres/Halton Graphics Peugeot 205GTI)

Group 8 1st Cliff Roett (Michelin/Nassco/Lucky Horse Shoe/Fasteners/Citgo Oils/Roetts Garage Toyota Starlet); 2nd Mark Hamilton (Esso/Automotive Art/McEnearney Quality Ford Escort MkII); 3rd Rhett Watson (Tropical Landscapes Ford Escort RS2000); 4th Hally Holder (Billy Boy School Uniforms/Romaro Uniform Centre Volkswagen Beetle)

Group 9 1st Barry Gale (Automotive Art/Courts/Kerridge/Yokohama/Simpson Motors Rally Team/VP Fuel Additives Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI); 2nd Geoffrey Noel (Amalie Motor Oils/AutoZone/Trane/Automotive Art/Sunbeach Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI); 3rd Nicholas Gill (McEnearney Quality Mazda 323 4x4)

Group 10 1st Paul Bourne (Banks/Havoline/Williams Industries/Pirelli Subaru Impreza WRC); 2nd Roger Skeete (Havoline/McEnearney Quality/Michelin Ford Escort WRC); 3rd Roger Hill (Mobil 1/Nassco/Michelin/Motormac Toyota Celica GT4); 4th Sean Dowding (Pro Pac/Globe Finance Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V)

Group winners' KnockOut Handicap

Round 1 Sean Corbin beat James Betts; Reggie Gill beat Cliff Roett

Round 2 Neil Barnard beat Corbin; Sean Gill beat Greg Cozier; Logan Watson beat R Gill; Barry Gale beat Paul Bourne

Semi-finals Barnard beat S Gill; Watson beat Gale

Final Watson beat Barnard

Fastest time of the day Bourne, 2m 03.30s, new track record

Other sites covering this event
2001 JustBajan.com®. Contact: e-mail info@JustBajan.com, Tel: (246) 429-6779