JustBajan.com Logo Barbados Flag
Motor Sports
Home Page
What's New
Car Center
Buying Guide
Shopping Centre
Health & Safety
Home Improvement
On The Menu
Opinion Matters
Pet Care
Events Calendar
Yellow Pages
Weather Forecast
Discussion Forum
Contact Us
About Us
Vaucluse Raceway RallySprint Cup Rnd 4,
Vaucluse, St. Thomas,
Sun, Jul 11, 2004
Photo Index
Intro Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Photo Page Highlights
Click on the photo page that you would like to view
Ordering Photos
High quality prints can be ordered
from "4 x 6" up to "12 x 16"
Contact Himal Reece for more details
Tel: (246) 429-6779
or send e-mail to rally@justbajan.com

94 Photos by Himal Reece

2004 Vaucluse Raceway RallySprint Cup - round four

Group 1 1st Rhett Watson (Tropical Landscapes Ford Escort RS2000); 2nd Matthew Staffner (Toyota Corolla KP30); 3rd Ryan Wood (Flyin' Fish Toyota Starlet); 4th Shaun Alleyne (Rent-A-Tool/Autolink/Friendly Signs/Champion Auto/Percy King Auto Parts Toyota Starlet)

Group 2 1st Sean Corbin (Yardman/Rid-A-Bug/Kellspeed Toyota Starlet); 2nd Ryan Corbin (Peugeot 106XSi); 3rd Joshua Delmas (New Media Designs/Friendly Signs/Freemotion/Autolink Toyota Starlet); 4th Jason Jackson (Toyota Starlet)

Group 3 1st Karl Waterman (Flyin' Fish Toyota Starlet); 2nd Graham Gittens (Nassco/Philips Lighting/Toyo Tyres/Mobil 1/Denso Plugs/Freezetone Toyota Starlet Turbo); 3rd Stuart White (Toyota Corolla KP30)

Group 4 1st Adrian Linton (Crane & Equipment/Ravensden/AutoZone/Garbage Gobbler Vauxhall Astra GTE); 2nd Edward Corbin (Automotive Art/Corbin's Garage/Klark-Odio Toyota Corolla SR); 3rd Greg Cozier (Shell Helix/Automotive Art/McEnearney Quality Ford Escort RS2000); 4th Roger Marshall (Signia Financial/Western Union/Bill Express Hyundai Accent)

Group 5 1st James Betts (Hankook/Champion Auto/Venture Marble/K C Enterprises/Errie Tyres Toyota Corolla); 2nd Freddie Gale (Nassco/Gale's Hatcheries/Castrol Toyota Starlet Turbo); 3rd Lindsay Farmer (Nassco/Philips Lighting/Toyo Tyres/Mobil 1/Denso Plugs/Freezetone Toyota Starlet Turbo); 4th Stephen Moore (Datsun B510)

Group 6 1st Kirk Watkins (Abacus Builders/Planned Maintenance/Bridgestone/Castrol Toyota Corolla GTi); 2nd Ian Warren (Toyota Corolla); 3rd Anthony Gillmore (SRG Engineering/Toyo Tyres/Halton Graphics Peugeot 205); 4th John Corbin (Automotive Art/Corbin's Garage/Klark-Odio Toyota Corolla)

Group 7 1st Adam Alleyne (Rent-A-Tool/Autolink/Friendly Signs/Champion Auto/Percy King Auto Parts Toyota Starlet); 2nd Neil Corbin (Toyota Starlet); 3rd Simon Gillmore (SRG Engineering/Toyo Tyres/Halton Graphics Peugeot 205)

Group 8 1st Jonathan Still (Nescafe/Philips Lighting/Castrol/Crane & Equipment BMW M3); 2nd Reggie Gill (SDRR Opel Manta); 3rd Mark Hamilton (Esso/Automotive Art/McEnearney Quality Ford Escort MkII)

Group 9 1st Andrew Jones (Total Sport/A P Jones Pharmacy/Southern Surf Hotel Ford Escort MkII); 2nd Logan Watson (Tropical Landscapes Ford Escort RS2000); 3rd Hally Holder (Billy Boy School Uniforms/Romaro Uniform Centre Volkswagen Beetle)

Group 10 1st Paul Bourne (Banks/Havoline/Williams Industries/Pirelli Subaru Impreza WRC); 2nd Roger Skeete (Havoline/McEnearney Quality/Michelin Ford Escort WRC); 3rd Sean Dowding (Pro Pac/Globe Finance Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V); 4th Nicholas Gill (Quality Motors Mazda 323 4x4)

Group winners' KnockOut Handicap

Round 1 Sean Corbin beat James Betts

Round 2 Karl Waterman beat Corbin; Adrian Linton beat Kirk Watkins; Andrew Jones beat Adam Alleyne; Paul Bourne beat Jonathan Still

Semi-finals Linton beat Waterman; Bourne beat Jones

Final Bourne beat Linton

Fastest time of the day Bourne, 2m 02.35s, new track record

2001 JustBajan.com®. Contact: e-mail info@JustBajan.com, Tel: (246) 429-6779